Since its inception, Dartique Hall has been run by a group of local community members who form a Board of Directors for the Dartique Community Association, and the surrounding community assists whenever the Hall is in need of additional help. 


2018 Board of Directors

President - Dwight Beynon

Vice President - Trevor Carefoot

Secretary - Steve Oslanski

Treasurer - Ken Birkett

Membership - Tracy Kaczmer

Rentals - Tim MacDonald

Maintenance - Jack Ryman







Copyright © 2019 Dartique Hall